You're on the road to success!
Your menu progress has been saved, and we have sent a link to your email. Click on the link from a desktop or laptop computer to continue working whenever you're ready! Thanks for signing up!
Or try our software for free here
You can always count on MustHaveMenus for
Restaurant-focused template & image selection
Pro Printing services
2-Day shipping to most of the U.S.
Frequently Asked Questions
What do I get with a Pro plan?
At MustHaveMenus, we work hard to make sure our customers have all the tools they need for menu design and marketing in one place. With a Pro plan, you can create and save an unlimited number of menus to your account, upload your own graphics, logos, and backgrounds, and use images from our clipart library. You can also download a PDF of your menu at any time for in-house printing, or order prints with a click and get menus delivered to your door. You also get complete access to our digital tools such as unlimited QR codes, branded Link Pages, and Online Menus - all with unlimited views.
In addition, you have access to Facebook posting and easy website integration.
What's the difference between the monthly plan and annual plan?
The savings! Each plan offers the same benefits, but with an annual plan, you save over 20% for paying up front (that's a savings of $72 per year!).
What is your standard pricing?
Pricing for our monthly and annual plans are $30/month or $276.00/annually US, respectively. Plans renew automatically every calendar month or year until cancelled.
Do I print my own menus, or do you print them?
With a Pro plan, you can do either, or both! Download a high-resolution PDF of your menu at any time, allowing for in-house printing. You can also order professional printing with MustHaveMenus to get menus delivered right to your door. Many of our customers opt to print their most variable menus in-house (such as a Daily Specials menu) and order their dine-in and takeout menus with us!
Will a real person answer my chats?
Is there a contract or cancellation fee?
Nope! While accounts are set to automatically renew, you can cancel at anytime to avoid the next charge. Canceling can be done through your account settings or by contacting Customer Service.
What are the hidden fees? (Also known as "What's the catch?")
No hidden fees, no catch. Plan rates are shown above and printing prices can be found here.
If I cancel my account, are my menus or digital tools deleted?
File storage is not guaranteed for canceled accounts. Canceling your account places it into an inactive state, during which time you will not be billed and your menus will not be accessible. You can log in again at any time to reactivate your account and continue working. If you do not want to possibly risk losing your files, we recommend pausing your subscription if you need to take a break rather than canceling.
Can I switch back to a free account after purchasing a pro plan subscription?
Free accounts are perfect for testing out all our available products without having to make a purchase immediately. Think of the free account as your indefinite trial, until you need more features or functionality! That being said, once you have signed up for a professional plan, you will be unable to switch back to a free starter account.
You can pause or cancel your subscription at any time. When you are ready to work on your assets again, it will be necessary to sign back up for your subscription.
What do I get with a Location subscription?
Our locations add-ons are available to customers with an active Professional Plan. Locations can be added to your subscription for $10/mo per location. Locations offer:
- custom brand kit - unlimited designs - dedicated QR codes - unique Online Menu - unique Link Pages (Landing Pages) - simple sharing options
Can I remove a Location subscription?
Yes! Locations can be removed under your Account Settings. Once a location is removed from your account you will no longer be billed for it on a monthly basis. When a location is removed, you will have the option to delete or transfer your files over to a different location in the account.