Skip to main content

Undo Changes

Learn how to undo unwanted or accidental changes to a design.​

Please watch this video demonstrating the process:​


Undo Changes

From within the design editor, select the Undo icon on the right.​

Select Undo multiple times to revert multiple steps.​

If the button is unavailable, there are no edits to Undo.

Another way to undo changes is to Restore a Previous Version of a Design.
​


Have a friendly expert give you a personal tour.

​If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team by clicking here.
​

To visit our full Help Center, please click here.

Did this answer your question?