Skip to main content

Remove a Page

Learn how to quickly remove unwanted pages from a design.

​Please watch this video demonstrating the process:​


Remove a Page

From within the design editor, select the Trash can icon located at the bottom right of the page to delete.

Each page of a design has a Trash can icon beside it.

Select Delete when prompted to confirm the removal of the page. ​

Note: If a design only has one page, it cannot be deleted.

If a page was removed by accident, immediately select the Undo button from the right.​


Have a friendly expert give you a personal tour.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team by clicking here.
​

To visit our full Help Center, please click here.

Did this answer your question?