Skip to main content

Transfer a Design to Another Location

Learn how to move Saved Designs or Link Pages from one Location to another.​

Locations are only available on the Pro plan. Click here to go Pro.


Transfer a Design from one Location to Another

From the Home page, on the Saved Design that needs to be moved, select the ••• (ellipsis) in the upper right corner.​

From the dropdown, select Change Location.

A pop up will appear.

Select a Location from the dropdown and select Move.

The design will move to the desired Location.


Have a friendly expert give you a personal tour.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team by clicking here.
​

To visit our full Help Center, please click here.

Did this answer your question?