Skip to main content

Unpublish Mobile Menus

Learn how to stop Mobile Menus from displaying through Unpublish. ​

Formerly known as "Online Menus", Mobile Menus are only available on the Pro Plan. Click here to go Pro.


Unpublish a Mobile Menu

From the Home page, select Mobile Menu from the left.​

Select Settings from the top.

Select Status from the left.

Select the toggle next to Published to unpublish the Mobile Menu.​

A pop up will appear, confirming the action to unpublish.

Select Unpublish.

The Mobile Menu will no longer be accessible to viewers.​

To reactivate the Mobile Menu, select the toggle to publish.

To remove a specific Menu from a Mobile Menu, the Menu can be hidden or deleted.


Have a friendly expert give you a personal tour.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success team by clicking here.
​

To visit our full Help Center, please click here.

Did this answer your question?